Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag: 9:00 - 19:00 Uhr | Samstag: 9:30 - 16:00 Uhr
Telefonisch sind wir unter 0541 582020 ab 8:00 Uhr zu erreichen.


Unser Team

Unser Team

 

Carla Gundlach

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon 0541 58202-13
carla.gundlach@bimarkt.de

Stefan Lauxtermann

Prokurist
Telefon 0541 58202-14
stefan.lauxtermann@bimarkt.de

Heike Schröer

Vertrieb
Telefon 0541 58202-24
heike.schroer@bimarkt.de

 

Natascha Lauxtermann

Innendienst
Telefon 0541 58202-11
natascha.lauxtermann@bimarkt.de

Jutta Sendner

Innendienst
Telefon 0541 58202-12
jutta.sendner@bimarkt.de

Dennis Steinhauer

Innendienst
Telefon 0541 58202-15
dennis.steinhauer@bimarkt.de

 
 

Robert Hielscher

Innendienst
Telefon 0541 58202-16
robert.hielscher@bimarkt.de

Maria Lehmann

Auszubildende
Telefon 0541 58202-10
maria.lehmann@bimarkt.de